Saturday, April 9, 2011

Cover Revealed: Must Love Lycans

Release Date: September 6, 2011

Michele Bardsley posted the cover on Facebook today. There is still no real description for the book but she has Chapters 1 & 2 up on her site if you want to read them.

Must Love Lycans is the 8th book in Bardsley's Broken Heart Series. The series is a fun read with a little heat to it. It's about a small town in Oklahoma named Broken Heart. A vampire got lose one night and bite several of the single parents in the town turning them into vampires. Each book is about a different parent. This latest installment that is due to release in September, is about Damian, one of the triplet Lycans, that has moved to town.

To learn more about the series visit


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.